Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Rofi Addarojat (Rofi@dewablog.my.id)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@dewablog.my.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@dewablog.my.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@dewablog.my.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@dewablog.my.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@dewablog.my.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@dewablog.my.id)